x

Special Education

Director of Special Education

Jill Gilliland
jgilliland@nwoesc.org
567-444-4800 ext 4660

Administrative Assistant

Melissa Sears
msears@nwoesc.org
567-444-4800 ext 4661

Preschool and Related Services Coordinator

Beth Lewis
567-444-4800 ext 4676 

Preschool Coordinator

 
Judy Stuckey
567-444-4800 ext 4670 

Special Education Supervisors

Troy Slattman
Ext 4677  tslattman@nwoesc.org

Steve Hastings
Ext 4674   shastings@nwoesc.org

Michelle Kruse
Ext. 4672  mkruse@nwoesc.org

Jessica Soltis
Ext 4671  jsoltis@nwoesc.org

Chad McCarthy
Ext. 4675 cmccarthy@nwoesc.org

Amy Kramer
Ext 4678  akramer@nwoesc.org
 
Jody Dunham
 
Jamie Knueven
 
Kristine Ritter
 
 
© 2018.Nortwest Ohio Educational Service Center. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website