Login

Districts Served

 

District  County Superintendent Calendar

NwOESC

567.444.4800

Fulton

Kerri Gearhart, Superintendent

kgearhart@nwoesc.org

205 Nolan Parkway

Archbold, OH 43502-0250

Combined District Calendars

 

 

Combined Comparison 16-17

Archbold Area Local

419.446.2728

Fulton

Aaron Rex, Superintendent

arex@archboldschools.org

600 Lafayette Street

Archbold, OH 43502

 

Calendar 16-17

Calendar 17-18

Ayersville Local

419.395.1111

Defiance

Don Diglia, Interim Superintendent

ddiglia@ayersvilleschools.org

28046 Watson Road

Defiance, OH 43512

 

Calendar 16-17

Calendar 17-18

Bryan City

419.636.6973

Williams

Diana Savage, Superintendent

dsavage@bryanschools.net

1350 Fountain Grove Drive

Bryan, OH 43506

 

 

Calendar 16-17

Central Local

419.658.2808

Defiance

Vicki Brunn, Superintendent

vicki.brunn@centrallocal.org

06289 US 127

Sherwood, OH 43556

Calendar 16-17

Calendar 17-18

Defiance City

419.782.0070

Defiance

Mike Struble, Superintendent

mstruble@defcity.org

629 Arabella Street

Defiance, OH 43512

 

 

Calendar 16-17

Edgerton Local

419.298.2112

Williams

Andy Morr, Superintendent

amorr@edgertonls.org

111 E River Street

Edgerton, OH 43517

 

 

Calendar 16-17

Edon Northwest Local

419.272.3213

Williams

John Granger, Superintendent

jgranger@edon-nw.org 

802 West Indiana Street

Edon, OH 43518

 

Calendar 16-17

Calendar 17-18

Evergreen Local

419.644.3521

Fulton

James Wyse, Superintendent

jwyse@evgvikings.org

14544 County Road 6

Metamora, OH 43540

 

Calendar 16-17

Calendar 17-18

Fayette Local

419.237.2573

Fulton

Erik Belcher, Superintendent

ebelcher@fayettesch.org

400 E Gamble

Fayette, OH 43521

 

 

Calendar 16-17

Hicksville Exempted

419.542.7665

Defiance

Keith Countryman, Superintendent

countrymank@hicksvilleschools.org

958 E High Street

Hicksville, OH 43526

 

 

Calendar 16-17

Holgate Local

419.264.5141

Henry

Kelly Meyers, Superintendent

kmeyers@holgateschools.org

801 E. Joe E Brown Avenue

Holgate, OH 43527

 

Calendar 16-17

 

 

Liberty Center Local

419.533.5011

Henry

Tod Hug, Superintendent

thug@libertycenterschools.org

PO Box 434, 103 W Young Street
Liberty Center, OH 43532

Calendar 16-17

Calendar 17-18

Millcreek-West Unity Local

419.924.2366

Williams

Larry Long, Superintendent

llong@hilltopcadets.org

1401 W Jackson Street

West Unity, OH 43570

 

 

Calendar 16-17

Montpelier Exempted

419.485.3676

Williams

Jamison Grime, Superintendent

jgrime@montpelier-K12.org

1015 East Brown Road

Montpelier, OH 43543

 

 

Calendar 16-17

Napoleon Area City

419.599.7015

Henry

Steve Fogo, Superintendent

steve.fogo@napoleonareaschools.org

701 Briarheath Drive #108

Napoleon, OH 43545

 

 

Calendar 16-17

 

Northeastern Local

419.497.3461

Defiance

James Roach, Superintendent

jroach@tinora.org

05921 Domersville Road

Defiance, OH 43512

 

Calendar 16-17

Calendar 17-18

North Central Local

419.737.2392

Williams

Ken Boyer, Superintendent

kboyer@northcentralschool.org

400 Baubice

Pioneer, OH 43554

 

 

Calendar 16-17

Patrick Henry Local

419.274.5451

Henry

Thomas Taylor, Superintendent

ttaylor@phpatriots.org

6-900 State Route 18

Hamler, OH 43524

 

 

Calendar 16-17

Pettisville Local

419.446.2705

Fulton

Stephen Switzer, Superintendent

sswitzer@pettisvilleschools.org

PO Box 53001

Pettisville, OH 43553

 

 

Calendar 16-17

Pike-Delta-York Local

419.822.3391

Fulton

Ted Haselman, Superintendent

thaselman@pdys.org

504 Fernwood Street

Delta, OH 43515

 

 

Calendar 16-17

Stryker Local

419.682.2841

Williams

Nate Johnson, Superintendent

njohnson@strykerpanthers.org

400 South Defiance Street

Stryker, OH 43557

Calendar 16-17

Calendar 17-18

Swanton Local

419.826.7085

Fulton

Jeff Schlade, Superintendent

jeff.schlade@swantonschools.org

108 North Main Street

Swanton, OH 43558

 

 

Calendar 16-17

Wauseon Exempted

419.335.6616

Fulton

Larry Brown, Superintendent

lbrown@wauseonindians.org

126 S Fulton Street

Wauseon, OH 43567

Calendar 16-17

Calendar 17-18

Four County Career Ctr

800.589.3334

Henry

Tim Meister, Superintendent

tmeister@fourcounty.net

22-900 State Route 34

Archbold, OH 43502

 

 

Calendar 16-17

Independence Education Center

567.444.4825

Defiance

Troy Slattman, Supervisor

tslattman@nwoesc.org

06950 Independence Road

Defiance, OH 43512

 

 

Calendar 16-17

Northwest Ohio Opportunity School

567.444.4820

NwOESC Area

Stacey Parrish, Consultant

sparrish@nwoesc.org

Lori Ploegmakers, Teacher

lploegmakers@nwoesc.org

06950 Independence Rd

Defiance, OH 43512

 

 

 

Calendar 16-17

Good Samaritan

419.782.6621

Defiance

Rick Edmonds, Superintendent

195 Island Park Ave.

Defiance, OH 43512

 

 

© 2013 Northwest Ohio Educational Service Center | 205 Nolan Parkway, Archbold, OH 43502 | (567) 444-4800