Governing Board of Education

Governing Board Information and Photos

Board members are affiliated with the Ohio School Boards Association.

All Board meetings take place at Northwest Ohio ESC at 6:00 p.m.
(Click on each photo for a slideshow and more information.)
  • Deborah Gerken, President
  • Brian Baker, Vice President
  • Jim George
  • Kelly Hug
  • Mary Alice Nagel
  • Nona Rupp
  • Dr. Christine Smallman
  • Ross Stambaugh
  • Lori Weber
© 2024. Northwest Ohio Educational Service Center. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website