Buckeye Association of School Administrators is a nonprofit professional organization comprised of individual members. Membership includes school system leaders, specifically superintendents, central office administrators, building level administrators, higher education administrators and faculty, graduate students, and other educational personnel.
The mission of the Four County Suicide Prevention Coalition is to increase awareness, decrease stigma, and increase people's ability to seek help aimed at suicide prevention.

Northwest Ohio Computer Association - Provides data processing, student data, and educational technology services for 40 public educational entities and over 50 non-public entities in Defiance, Fulton, Henry, Lucas, Williams, and Wood counties in Northwestern Ohio.
Northwest Ohio Educational Technology Foundation - Provides educators with the tools to enhance education through technology and media services.

Department of
Ohio Department of Education


Ohio Public Employees Deferred Compensation Program is a supplemental retirement benefit plan that offers all public employees located in the State of Ohio the opportunity to accumulate tax-deferred assets to meet their long-term financial goals and to provide a desirable lifestyle and peace of mind in retirement.
Ohio Educational Service Center Association represents the superintendents, teachers, supervisors and other personnel oh Ohio's Educational Service Centers and seeks to promote excellence in education through the quality services provided by its member organizations.
OESCA provides legislative updates, coordinates member lobbying efforts and organizes communications among its member organizations. OESCA also provides professional development opportunities for service center administrators and personnel through issue related seminars and major conferences.
Ohio Migrant Education Center is responsible for identification and recruitment, record transfer, and school liaison for migrant students throughout the state. The Center also coordinates staff development and curriculum development for Ohio migrant programs.
The State Support Team Region One is regional center serving the state of Ohio with technical services, professional development programming, and materials. 
© 2024. Northwest Ohio Educational Service Center. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website